Loading...
Welcome to IPSE

What Is IPSE ?

Distributed Search Engine Based on IPFS

IPSE(InterPlanetary Search Engine) is a distributed search engine based on IPFS. IPSE helps users to quickly search files on the IPFS network and find the data they need. At the same time, anyone can add hash tags for files on the network to get token reward.

The InterPlanetary File System (IPFS) is a revolutionary hypermedia distribution protocol that will replace HTTP and build the next generation of Internet,Web3.0,from underlying infrastructure. IPSE aims to provide safe and fast search services and be the traffic portal for Web3.0.

IPSE total workforce and rewards change chart (30 days)

The Difference

Traditional Web Search
V S
IPSE
Not secured
Secured by encryption
Centralized server
Dentralized and distributed network
Hacks
Hacks denied
Invasion of privacy and Ad tracking
Protect privacy and no Ads
Data easily be removed and deleted
Hash content will be versioned and tamper-resistant
Network congestion and outages
Fast and stable peer-to-peer network

How IPSE Token Mining Works ?

DataSourceMiner

Data Source Miners are the nodes that can provide data resources that must be responsible for, and then they need to upload the content to DistributionNode.

DistributionNode

All data sources are randomly distributed through the task distribution nodes,which has to corporate with SuperNode to complete the SuperNode-PDP.It ensures the Storage Miners actually stored the data and maintains the whole DistributionSyestem.

StorageMiner

The Storage Miner receives the task from DistributionNode, download and then upload it to IPFS, then responses and completes the PDP challenge from SuperNode to get the token reward.

SuperNode

SuperNodes are responsible for the creations of new blocks, and undertake the PDP verification, and also support the retrieval service by providing index data.

RetrievalServiceNode

The RetrievalServiceNodes save the hash of file,semantic tags,and peerid of storage node, providing a more efficient access connection bootstrap seed node for the Access Client.

Access Client

The Access Client obtains the index information through the RetrievalServiceNode, acquires the data through p2p. and the client is designed to upload data easily and allow the the task distribution node will distribute the data with the distributed scheme.

Why We Need IPSE ?

As IPFS exclusive search engine to quickly search massive files

IPSE uses blockchain tecknology to build a decentralized and distributed search platform that protect privacy. In the IPSE system, data requests and transmissions are encrypted all the way, and cannot be cracked or falsified unless you actively publicize the private key.

IPSE is a hypermedia search engine. Text, images and videos can be quickly accessed. There is no advertisement,no man-in-the-middle attacks.IPSE is fast and secured.You can search anything you want without any worries.

Labeling is mining, get POST+FILECOIN easily

Label the hash address to mine and get token reward. Users can earn both POST and Filecoin.

With smart contract and consensus algorithm, IPSE has created the unique system, evaluation mechanism, arbitration mechanism andmortgage mechanism, to achieve label normalization. Malicious intent and cheating attacks will be punished.

Robust ecosyestem, Blockchain + Encryptocurrency + Customer + Miner

IPSE has a high TPS (Transactions Per Second)of blockchain 3.0 technology standard, while supporting universal wallet and blockchain browser services. Mining is open to the global world. IPSE will officially support the automatic mining of designated mining products in order to ensure the professional stability of miners' nodes,. At the same time, the participating Super-Nodes will obtain the ecological benefits of IPSE.It is good for blockchain developers,customers,miners token holders and encryptocurrency exchanges.

IPSE Scenarios & Value

Be The Network Traffic Portal For The Next-generation Internet

IPSE is based on IPFS that is the next-generation Internet infrastructure protocol. IPSE uses an open attitude to build a community autonomy and shared ecology through the encryptocurrency token model to form a network traffic portal. Break the monopoly of traditional online services provider such as Google.

Open Ecosystem That Everyone Can Participate

IPSE creates an open value network for users, and anyone can earn token rewards by sharing valuable data. No obstacles and cumbersome steps. Multi-participation to share the continuing benefits of it.

Contribute Resources And Complement IPFS

IPSE and IPFS are a symbiotic complementary relationship that motivates users to add hash tags and increase the efficiency of indexing services. Anyone can upload resources to enrich the IPFS network. In turn, when resources are abundant, it also promotes the need for more people to search on IPSE.

Peer-to-peer Streaming Service

IPSE is naturally friendly to streaming media resources and uses the token to motivate users to upload high-quality content.With peer-to-peer transmission, IPSE decreases bandwidth and storage costs.

Decentralized Advertising Market

IPSE creates a trusted, decentralized advertising marketplace with content based on smart contracts that cannot be forged or faked. Advertising distribution information is fully traceable and protects the interests of advertisers. Customers are free to choose the promotion platform.

Open App Store

IPSE will be able to provide a free distribution platform for resource bundles that can be used by any vendor, no more malicious audits.It's more efficient for resource promotion within the open app store.

Copyright Prosperity Program

IPSE's original copyright prosperity program honors the copyright rights of creators.and also provides an opportunity to invest in copyright for token holders,investors and creators to prosper the copyright market and cultivate user copyright payment habits.

Van Gogh Plan: Cryptocurrency Rights Investment

IPSE's cryptocurrency rights are scattered among the large communities. Land application is more of a physical industry. Equity governance is more appropriate.Decentralized cryptocurrency rights and equity are established through smart contracts. Helping SME financing is the original intention of Van Gogh plan.

Drucker Program: Team Incentives For Innovation

IPSE pioneered the team's internal incentive mechanism for innovation, and creates new form of team incentive with token for the younger generation, which is good for autonomy and and creativity.

IPSE Team

Core Devs

Silver Xie

Founder and CEO of IPSE

Big data and artificial intelligence entrepreneur, Blockchain technology integrator and IT Geek. Silver has three degrees: Life Science, Finance and Computer Science.He is a talent cultivated by liberal arts education and never stops to provide innovative ideas and solutions for IPSE.

Zhiming Lee

Chief Architect of IPSE

Architect of Baidu Artificial Intelligence Driving Group; Expert engineer of Tencent MIG; Senior engineer of Microsoft software development engineering department, with more than 8 years of R&D experience in artificial intelligence and software engineering.He is a PHD. in Computer Scienc,National University of Singapore.

Zhe Wang

Chief Technology Officer of IPSE

University of California, Los Angeles, PHD of Computer Science and Engineering.Former Microsoft software development engineer.Former Google senior engineering manager,led a team to apply machine learning for web search.

Larry Liu

Chief Data Scientist of IPSE

Early contributors to Hadoop ecosystem at Yahoo.He invented AutoML.Has more than 15 years of experience in technology to drive innovations in distributed system. big data and AI for large IT companies and 500 fortune companies.

Early Contributor

Ender Xu

Early Contributor of IPSE

Chaiman of Hong Kong Blockchain  Association(HKBA). Founder and CEO of Superchain Capital.

Khalfan AI Mazrouei

Early Contributor of IPSE

Former royal secretary of the united Arab emirates.

Bob Qin

Early Contributor of IPSE

Chaiman of North America Blockchain Foundation.Lead DB2 researcher of IBM Toronto research center.Big Big Data Senior expert.Founder of Nuclear Chain(NUChain).

Kim Keun Koung

Early Contributor of IPSE

Chairman of WTIA GROUP. Senior Consultant of AI Hermas Global, Chairman of AI Hermas Korean.

John Mavrak

Early Contributor of IPSE

Former President of the World Trade Center.President of the Global Hotel Alliance.

Engineering Team

Andy Huang

Chief Blockchain Technical Engineer of IPSE

Former Huawei technical engineer,Has many years of technical experience,He is one of the veterans of the Internet and Blockchain industry.A Leader in the technical elite group.

Tom Tang

Chief Back-End Technical Engineer of IPSE

Former Huawei technical engineer. Has many years of Back-end development experience.Once led the team to develop the underlying public chain.He is the key in the technical elite group.

James Cai

Chief Front-End Technical Engineer of IPSE

An outstanding Front-end Developer with rich UI /UI development experience.He is also good at mobile development.He is talented and has the ability to lead the team on site.

Lui Dent

Operations Manager of IPSE

Has unique insights in brand design,brand promotion and content operations. Committed to brand building and construction. Great experience with independent projects.

Media Reports

Loading...
Welcome to IPSE

什么是IPSE?

基于IPFS网络的搜索引擎

IPSE(InterPlanetary Search Engine,中文名“星际搜索引擎”)是一个基于IPFS网络的智能搜索引擎,帮助用户快速检索IPFS网络上的文件,寻找到所需要的数据,同时让用户参与挖矿还能获得通证激励。

IPFS即星际文件系统,是一种分布式的超媒体传输协议,将取代HTTP,从底层构建下一代互联网。IPSE将打造下一代价值互联网的流量入口。

IPSE总算力与产币量变化图(30天)

说明:POST总量为100亿,总量的30%锁仓三年,其余70%由矿工挖矿直接产出。POST遵循合约设计的释放规则,每两年减半。前两年每天产量(不含质押)为2,397,260枚。产出将根据算力得出。算力是浮动的,并非固定。算力会依据节点的设备性能、带宽、地理位置等因素不同而不同。

IPSE与传统网路搜索的区别

传统搜索引擎
V S
IPSE
不安全
安全
中心化服务器
分布式网络
中间人攻击
无中间人攻击
广告跟踪
无广告跟踪
内容被删除
内容永久可溯源
网络拥堵断网
网络分布式点对点传输

IPSE挖矿工作原理

数据源矿工

数据源矿工负责收集需要存储的数据源,将语意标签和下载链接都收集起来,然后上传给任务分发节点进行挖矿。

任务分发节点

任务分发节点需要负责将资源下载一份,然后配合超级节点做SuperNode-PDP,保证存储矿工真实存储数据,同时要负责维护整个分发任务的状态。

存储矿工

底层的存储矿工,接收到任务分发节点的任务后,需要下载完成并上传到IPFS网络,然后向超级节点提交挖矿请求,同时接收到超级节点的挑战后需要完成数据持有性证明。

超级节点

超级节点负责出块奖励,同时需要随机向存储矿工发起挑战,完成验证。超级节点同时还需要向检索服务节点提供存储的索引数据。

检索服务节点

高效的检索服务节点,不仅保存了数据的hash和语意标签,同时也保存了底层的存储节点peerid信息,为访问客户端提供更高效连接的bootstrap种子节点。

访问客户端

访问客户端通过检索服务节点获取索引信息,通过p2p来获取数据,同时客户端也是一个数据上传入口,任务分发节点将分散数据保存。

为什么选择IPSE?

IPFS专属搜索引擎,快速搜索海量文件

IPSE采用区块链独有的去中心化和分布式设计,不像中心化服务器一样盗窃用户隐私。IPSE系统中,数据的请求和发送均全程哈希加密,无法破解也无法篡改,除非你主动公开密钥。

IPSE是超媒体的搜索引擎,文字、图片、视频,都可以快速抵达获取,无广告、无中间人、你与数据之间只有“想”和“不想”。

打标签即挖矿,支持双挖POST+Filecoin

为hash地址贴上标签,即可挖矿,获得POST。用户可以挖POST和Filecoin。

IPSE在智能合约和共识机制的作用下,独创评议机制、仲裁机制和抵押机制,实现标签规范化,恶意、作弊攻击行为将会受到惩罚。

软硬件结合,链+矿+矿工+客户,多维一体生态

IPSE拥有第三代区块链技术标准的高TPS,同时支持通用钱包、区块链浏览器服务。挖矿对外开放,同时为保证专业稳定矿工节点利益,IPSE官方将支持指定矿机产品自动挖矿。同时参与的超级节点将获得IPSE生态收益。

IPSE商业应用场景

下一代价值互联网的流量入口

IPSE基于IPFS(下一代互联网基础协议),以开放的姿态,通过通证经济模型构建一个社区自治和共享的生态,形成流量入口。打破Google等传统网络商的垄断。

开放的生态,人人可参与

IPSE为用户创造了一个开放的价值网络,任何人都可通过分享有价值的数据获得Token奖励。没有壁垒和繁琐的步骤。多方共同参与,共享新一代价值互联网流量入口带来的持续的收益。

贡献资源,与IPFS互补

IPSE与IPFS是一种共生的互补关系,激励用户为hash标注标签,让索引服务效率提升。上传资源,丰富了IPFS网络。反过来资源丰富时,也促进更多人对检索和搜索的需求。

点对点流媒体服务

IPSE天然对流媒体资源友好,利用通证激励用户上传优质的流媒体内容。IPSE基于点对点传输,没有带宽和存储成本,解决目前普遍存在的高昂成本问题。

去中心化的广告市场

IPSE创建一个可信任的、去中心化的广告市场,投放内容约定基于智能合约,无法伪造、作假。广告分发信息完整可溯源,保护广告主利益。同时客户可自由选择推广平台。

开放式应用商店

IPSE将可以提供一个免费的资源包的分发平台,任何厂商均可使用,不再有恶意审核,在应用商店内部的资源推广更加高效。

版权繁荣计划

IPSE独创的版权繁荣计划,将版权创作者未来的版权收益当下兑现,也提供一个投资版权的机会给普通的持币用户,投资者和创作者一起繁荣版权市场,同时培养用户版权付费习惯。

币权投股权:梵高计划

IPSE的币权是分散在庞大社区中间,落地应用更多是实体产业,股权治理是更加合适的,分散的币权和股权之间通过智能合约建立通道,帮助中小企业融资是梵高计划的初衷。

团队激励创新:德鲁克计划

IPSE首创的团队内部激励机制创新,为适应新时代年轻一代的团队激励方式,让年轻一代发挥自主性和创造性,用Token来构建有趣的激励机制。

IPSE 团队

领衔核心

Silver Xie

IPSE创始人兼CEO

大数据和人工智能领域创业者,华为分布式云数据中心成员,全球分布式存储开发组成员,是区块链技术整合运用的跨领域专家。2016年开始从事区块链应用开发,曾参与以太坊合约开发,自2018年1月份起,专注于IPFS和Filecoin研究,目前主要基于Rust和Substrate开发区块链,为IPSE的应用落地提供源动力。

Zhiming Lee

IPSE首席架构师

百度人工智能驾驶事业群主任架构师,曾任腾讯移动互联网事业群专家工程师、微软软件开发工程部高级工程师,拥有超过8年人工智能及软件工程领域的研发工作经验; 新加坡国立大学计算机科学博士。

Zhe Wang

IPSE技术总监

美国加州大学洛杉矶分校计算机科学工程博士。2008年曾任微软软件开发工程部工程师,2011年进入Google担任搜索引擎部高级工程总监。

Larry Liu

IPSE首席数据专家

AutoML发明者,超15年的技术经验。雅虎Hadoop架构师、分布式数据库公司Couchbase技术工程师。常为500强企业和大型IT公司提供分布式系统、大数据、AI等创新技术支持。

早期贡献者

Ender Xu

IPSE早期贡献者

金沙江数字基金管理合伙人,全球区块链投资联盟创始主席,香港区块链协会共同主席。

Brock Pierce

IPSE战略顾问

世界著名比特币创业者及投资人,EOS早期联合创始人兼顾问,比特币基金会主席,Blockchain Capital创始人,以及前以太坊基金会主席。

Khalfan AI Mazrouei

IPSE早期贡献者

前阿拉伯联合酋长国王室秘书室长。

Kim Keun Koung

IPSE早期贡献者

WTIA集团社长,AI Hermas全球集团高级顾问及韩国集团社长。

开发组

Andy Huang

IPSE的首席区块链技术工程师

编程Geek,互联网和区块链行业的老兵,曾就职于华为。

Tom Tang

IPSE的首席后端工程师

多年工程开发实战经验,之前就职于华为,在2017年的公链浪潮中带领团队开发过底层公链。

James Cai

IPSE的首席前端工程师

低调有实力的前端工程师,是前端设计开发主要负责人,James同时能完成移动端应用开发和钱包开发。

Lui Dent

IPSE的首席内容运营官

在品牌设计和内容运营方面有独到的见解,致力于品牌建设,能独立负责一个项目的内容运营。

媒体报道